Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter/innen

Staffelleiter

Hans-Dieter Dosdall
Telefon: 05301-215
eMail: dosdall@ttkvhe.de


Günter Rosenmüller
Telefon: 05353-7958
eMail: rosenmueller@ttkvhe.de


Manfred Saul
Telefon: 05352-1456
eMail: saul@ttkvhe.de


Sascha Wunderling
Mobil: 0176 78030986
eMail: wunderling@ttkvhe.de

 

Beauftragter click-tt

Wulf R. Göbel
Telefon: 05353-5183140

Mobil: 0152-56189473
eMail: goebel@ttkvhe.de


Ulrich Bartels
Telefon: 05301-658
eMail: bartels2@ttkvhe.de

Leistungssport

Dennis Kaczmarek
Telefon: 05357 3689972
Mobil: 0176 43391554
eMail: kaczmarek@ttkvhe.de


Christian Roeschenkemper
eMail: roeschenkemper@ttkvhe.de

Schulsport

Manfred Bunk
Telefon: 05351 6779
eMail: bunk@ttkvhe.de