Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Hans-Karl Bartels

Telefon: 05352-2664
Telefax: 05352 9377823
Mobil: 0175-1681129
eMail: bartels@ttkvhe.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

 Torsten Scharf

Telefon: 05351-5320577
Mobil: 0171-4016674
eMail: scharf@ttkvhe.de

stellv. Vorsitzender​

Wolfgang Pietschker

Telefon: 05353-2760
Mobil: 0177-3261471
eMail: pietschker@ttkvhe.de

 

Ressortleiter Schulungen

Wulf R. Göbel

Telefon: 05353-5183140
Mobil: 0152-56189473
eMail: goebel@ttkvhe.de

 

Ressortleiter Leistungssport

Dennis Kaczmarek

Telefon: 05357 3689972
Mobil: 0176 43391554
eMail: kaczmarek@ttkvhe.de

 

Ressortleiter Jugend

N.N.

Post an H.-K. Bartels
(siehe Vorsitzender)

 

Ressortleiter Schulsport

Manfred Bunk

Telefon: 05351 6779
eMail: bunk@ttkvhe.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Manfred Becker

Telefon: 05351-595144
eMail: becker@ttkvhe.de

 

Ehrenmitglied des Vorstandes

Susanne Sassin

Telefon: 05351-41373
Mobil: 01575 – 4862401
eMail: sassin@ttkvhe.de